Committee Name:

Committee Name:

Last Name	First Name	Position (Chair/Member)	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Telephone	Email
Cummins	Catherine	Member	Regulatory					
Espinoza	Albert	Chair	Industry	HEB	San Antonio	TX	210884578	<u>espinoza.albert@heb.co</u> 3 <u>m</u>
Frias	Lisa	Member	Regulatory					
Glynn	Beth	Member						
Haynes	Michael	Member						
Krzyanowski	Rebecca	Chair	Regulatory	Michigan Department of Ag.		MI	517 7197919	<u>krzyzanowski@michigan.</u> gov
Macleod	Michael	Member						
Marlowe	Debra	Member	Regulatory	Williamson City & County HD				
Reid	Karen							